We use cookies to improve and personalize your experience with us. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies as explained in our cookie policy.

We’d love to hear from you

Get in touch

Our stores

India

جايبور
(( متجر بيع بالتجزئة + المكتب الرئيسي))

ج-250 , المنطقة الصناعية مانساروفار, جايبور – 20 , راجاستان, الهند 302020

رقم التليفون

+91 141 3987400

+91 8000925700

Genral Inquiry

inquiry@jaipurrugs.com

Product/Sales inquiry

shop@jaipurrugs.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Sunday (Daily) 10:00 am - 8:00 pm (IST)

GET DIRECTIONS
Jaipur Rugs Gallery

1st Floor, Tourist Facility Centre, Chaura Raasta, Jaipur-07, Rajasthan, India

Phone number

+91 7412060021

الاستفسار

retail@jaipurrugs.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Sunday (Daily) 10:00 am - 8:00 pm (IST

GET DIRECTIONS
Delhi
(Retail)

Jaipur Rugs
Shop Number 296-298, Near Metro Pillar SP - 32, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Rd, Sultanpur, New Delhi 110030

Phone number

+91 7230005522

الاستفسار

delhi@jaipurrugs.com

Online Customer Service

shop@jaipurrugs.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Sunday (Daily) 10:00 am - 7:00 pm (IST)

GET DIRECTIONS
Mumbai
(Retail )

Jaipur Rugs
13 B/C, Sonam Studio, Sunmill compound, Sitaram Jadhav Marg,Lower Parel ( W ), Mumbai 400013

Phone number

+91 9799228116

+91 7230005538

الاستفسار

mumbai@jaipurrugs.com

Online Customer Service

shop@jaipurrugs.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Sunday (Daily) 10:00 am - 8:00 pm (IST)

GET DIRECTIONS
Bangalore
(Retail Store)

Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, 1147, K.P.Icon, 12th Main, HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar, Bengaluru 560008

Phone number

+91 76650 17091

+91 76654 33441

الاستفسار

bengaluru@jaipurrugs.com

Online Customer Service

shop@jaipurrugs.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Sunday (Daily) 10:00 am - 8:00 pm (IST)

GET DIRECTIONS

USA

Acworth
(Head Office)

Jaipur Living Inc. 1800 Cherokee Parkway, Acworth, GA 30102

Phone number

404.351.2360

888.676.7330

Email

inquiry@jaipurrugs.com

GET DIRECTIONS

China

Shanghai
(Retail Store)

Jaipur Rugs
C212, Wending Living Plaza, Wending Road 258, Xuhui District Shanghai

Phone number

+86-2154650598

الاستفسار

china@jaipurrugs.com

Email

shop@jaipurrugs.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Sunday (Daily) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Beijing
(Retail Store )

Jaipur Rugs No.E3, Taoci 3 Street, 798 Art Zone, Chaoyang District, Beijing

Phone number

+86-10-85705429

GET DIRECTIONS

Russia

Jaipur Rugs Showroom

23, Michurina Str. Samara, Russia

Phone number

+7 846 97 377 00

+7 939 702 30 30

Genral Inquiry

info@jrsamara.com

Online Customer Service

shop@jrsamara.com

GET DIRECTIONS

Italy

Milan
(Retail Store)

Jaipur Rugs Piazzale Luigi Cadorna, 4, 20123 Milano MI, Italy

Phone number

0291471547

Genral Inquiry

milan@jaipurrugs.com

Online Customer Service

shop@jaipurrugs.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday 10:00 am - 12.30 pm and 3.30-7.30pm
Saturday 10.30am-2.00pm

GET DIRECTIONS

Dubai

Jaipur Rugs Carpet Trading LLP
(Regional office)

C 2502, Ontario Tower,
Business Bay, Dubai

GET DIRECTIONS
Jaipur rugs
Jaipur rugs