We use cookies to improve and personalize your experience with us. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies as explained in our cookie policy.

We’d love to hear from you

Write to us

Our Retail Stores

  • India
  • USA
  • Russia
  • China
  • Dubai
  • Italy

Jaipur
(Retail Store+ Head Office)

G-250, New Sanganer Rd, RIICO Industrial Area, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302020

Phone number

+91 141 3987400

+91 8000925700

Genral Inquiry

inquiry@jaipurrugs.com

Product/Sales inquiry

shop@jaipurrugs.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Sunday (Daily) 10:00 am - 8:00 pm (IST)

GET DIRECTIONS
Jaipur Rugs Gallery

Kanota Courtyard, Hotel Narain Niwas Palace, Narayan Singh Rd, Jaipur-04, Rajasthan, India

Phone number

+91 7412060021

Inquiry

retail@jaipurrugs.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Sunday (Daily) 10:00 am - 8:00 pm (IST)

GET DIRECTIONS
Delhi
(Retail Store)

Jaipur Rugs
Shop Number 298-299, Near Metro Pillar SP - 32, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Rd, Sultanpur, New Delhi 110030

Phone number

+91 7230005522

Inquiry

delhi@jaipurrugs.com

Online Customer Service

shop@jaipurrugs.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Sunday (Daily) 10:00 am - 7:30 pm (IST)

GET DIRECTIONS
Mumbai
(Retail Store)

Jaipur Rugs
13 B/C, Sonam Studio, Sunmill compound, Sitaram Jadhav Marg,Lower Parel ( W ), Mumbai 400013

Phone number

+91 9799228116

+91 7230005538

Inquiry

mumbai@jaipurrugs.com

Online Customer Service

shop@jaipurrugs.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Sunday (Daily) 10:00 am - 8:00 pm (IST)

GET DIRECTIONS
Bangalore
(Retail Store)

Jaipur Rugs Company Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, 1147, K.P.Icon, 12th Main, HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar, Bengaluru 560008

Phone number

+91 80004 92926

+91 88249 00645

Inquiry

bengaluru@jaipurrugs.com

Online Customer Service

shop@jaipurrugs.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Sunday (Daily) 10:00 am - 8:00 pm (IST)

GET DIRECTIONS
Hyderabad
(Retail Store)

8-2-293/k/308, Sri Nagar Colony, Kamalapuri Colony, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana 500073

Phone number

+91 9963062007

Inquiry

hyderabad@jaipurrugs.com

Online Customer Service

shop@jaipurrugs.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Sunday (Daily) 10:00 am - 8:00 pm (IST)

GET DIRECTIONS

Acworth
(Head Office)

Jaipur Living Inc. 1800 Cherokee Parkway, Acworth, GA 30102

Phone number

404.351.2360

888.676.7330

Email

inquiry@jaipurrugs.com

GET DIRECTIONS

Jaipur Rugs Showroom

23, Michurina Str. Samara, Russia

Phone number

+7 846 97 377 00

+7 939 702 30 30

Genral Inquiry

info@jrsamara.com

Online Customer Service

shop@jrsamara.com

GET DIRECTIONS

Shanghai
(Retail Store)

Jaipur Rugs
C212, Wending Living Plaza, Wending
Road 258, Xuhui District Shanghai

Phone number

+86-2154650598

Inquiry

china@jaipurrugs.com

Email

shop@jaipurrugs.com

Opening Hours

Monday-Sunday (Daily) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Beijing
(Retail Store )

Jaipur Rugs No.E3, Taoci 3 Street, 798
Art Zone, Chaoyang District, Beijing

Phone number

+86-10-85705429

GET DIRECTIONS

Jaipur Rugs Carpet Trading LLP
(Regional office)

C 2502, Ontario Tower,
Business Bay, Dubai

Phone number

+971 555561240

GET DIRECTIONS

Milan
(Retail Store)

Jaipur Rugs Piazzale Luigi Cadorna, 4,
20123 Milano MI, Italy

Phone number

0291471547

Genral Inquiry

milan@jaipurrugs.com

Online Customer Service

shop@jaipurrugs.com

Opening Hours

Mon-Sat 10:00-19:00 (CET)

GET DIRECTIONS
Jaipur rugs